Meet me in Palm Springs.

Click image to enlarge )

Hello!?, Chloe Here! And I’m excited to announce that I am the newest addition to BellaSoBad! Yes! I’m co-blogging, and this is my 1st post (by myself). So like, come meet me in Palm Springs for the fall, because I hate the cold. I hope you fashion nuts love the way I style myself, and hopefully I can inspire you, and your outfit. See you around!
[Xoxo Chloe<3]

Check out, what I have on!?
Top: *COCO* Cropped Sweater – Wine
Skirt: *COCO*Lace Skirt – White
Shoes: [BLOW] Swan Ballet – Navy
Bag: =Zenith=(Choco) Marcie Mini leather bag 
Necklace: (Yummy) Pieces of the Past Necklace
Bracelet: LaGyo – Eleanor bangle Gold
Earrings: J U D A S – “Archrival Chanel’s” Earrings
Nail Polish: Mon Cheri  – Lovely Solids Set
Hair: TuTy’s – Ballerina – DOUBLE BUNS HAIRSTYLE – Platinum
Lip Color: THESKINSHOP  – (Magnolia)

Leave a Reply

