Brand new, fresh out the box.

I wanted to do this post yesterday but, I decided to wait on taketomi’s hair release so I could get this weave. I expected something entirely different from what it looks like in world but, I think I’ll keep my comments on that to myself. Though, I will say, I wish I didn’t have to wait so long for all these coming soon teasers.

Anyway, I’ve got my avatar walking tall these days and it’s all thanks to these gorgeous inspired platforms by Shy Furlough, the gorgeous vixen and designer behind the brand !!SpoiledLiLBrat!!. Honestly, I think Gaga would be pleased!.

Brand new, fresh out the box.

Here’s a picture she shared on her flickr of all the color options. Gawd!, yes!

Suitcase set: Mesh [Luggage Set[Vintage] RARE by Color.Me.H.O.F 75L Gacha
Hairbase: Laya Lace Front Caps (Hairbases) in Dark Brown By [ef] Eskimo Fashion
Hair: Namie in DBrown06 by [taketomi] ( New release )
Skin: Anais – October – No Brows by *Glance Skins
Eyes: Real Eyes in Brown by {D.A}
Eyelashes: 3D NoAlpha Lashes #8 by ^;^CaTwa^;^
Eyebrows: Kat Brows in #Medium Brown by Soiree
Lipstick: (22) (LIPSTICK) ‘Muse’ (Red) by THE SHOPS
Eyeliner: black eyeliner series-5 by MONS
Shoes: LOOOVie Brat wedges by !!SpoiledLiLBrat!!
Dress: Love Calls Dress (Red) by ::DirtyMind:: @ Fi*friday ( partial mesh )
Jewelry set: Paparazzi by CHOP ZUEY

Leave a Reply

